RaiseMe Community

COVID-19 Webinars: Join a Virtual Strategy Session with RaiseMe

We’re working hard to provide you with critical resources during this period. Below, view our webinar schedule and on-demand material that you can watch, share, or participate in.

Have suggestions for upcoming programming? Let us know at support@raise.me.

Our Students Speak: Student’s Talk about Mental Health Amid COVID-19

Audience: High School Educators

Date: June 4th 

Time: 4:00 p.m. PT/7:00 p.m. ET

No discussion about students’ mental health would be complete without hearing from students themselves. That’s why we are creating space for a panel discussion for students, by students. Invite your students to hear directly from their peers about how young people in different parts of the country have been navigating the challenges of COVID-19.

RaiseMe & Community College Transfer Students: Overview and Demonstration

Audience: Community College Educators

Date: June 8th 

Time: 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET

Learn how RaiseMe works with community college students and educators to help promote completion and transfer via micro-scholarships. This session will demo our student and educator platforms, along with offering time for questions.

Incorporating RaiseMe in your Community College Back to School Strategy

Audience: Community College Educators

Date: June 9th 

Time: 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET

Learn how to easily fold RaiseMe’s back to school tools into your existing framework, and view examples from other two year colleges.

Raising the Bar: Leveraging Micro-Scholarships for College Readiness

Audience: High School Educators

Date: June 18th 

Time: 9:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. ET

Want to learn more about how RaiseMe supports high school student success? Want to raise the bar on students’ college-going and career ambitions? Join us for a demonstration of our free high school student platform and our portal for high school educators.

Follow RaiseMe on Social!