MGMA Leaders Scholarship

The MGMA Leaders Scholarship is sponsored by MGMA Academic Practice Assembly (APA); MGMA Anesthesia Administration Assembly (AAA) and the MGMA Integrated Health Care Organizations Society (IHOS) and in recognition of Ernest S. Moscatello; Edgar J. Saux, FACMPE; Robert W. "Win" Baker, FACMPE; Charles Wallace, MD; past presidents of ACMPE. To be eligible for this award, individuals must be enrolled in an undergraduate or graduate degree program relevant to medical practice management.

A better way to pay for college!

Over 1 million high school students are earning no-essay college scholarships for their grades, activities, and other achievements.

Sign up for a free RaiseMe profile and see how much you can earn!

Get Started - It's Free!
Award Amount: $2,000
Competitive: Yes
Essay required: Yes

Opportunities for micro-scholarships

Unlike the scholarships listed above, micro-scholarships are awarded by universities themselves for your high school achievements and don't require essay competitions or judges. Micro-scholarships can earn you up to:

$1,500 $600 $3,000
for earning an A in a core class for each sport or extracurricular for working or supporting your family

Over 200 colleges offer no-essay micro-scholarships. Sign up for a free RaiseMe profile to start earning as early as 9th grade.

Get Started - It's Free!